Contact Us

Our Mission

To provide smart, robust and affordable solutions for high reliability communication buses

Sales and Documentation Request


Documentation will be sent automatically to your email






Price Requests

Documentation Requests



Technical Support







Avionic IP CoreCyber Securiy IP CoreWFD IP CoreInterface CardsTestersSoftwareOther

Evaluation Request






Avionic IP CoreCyber Security (FPS IP Core)Wiring Fault Detection IP Core

Engineering Sample






TransformersCouplersother

Company Headquarters

17 Atir Yeda St.
Kfar-Saba, 44643, Israel
Email: info@sitaltech.com
Phone: +972-9-7633300

Technical Support

POB 328 Timrat, Israel
Email: support@sitaltech.com
Tel : +972-4-6442071
Fax : +972-4-6442796

Sales Information

Email: sales@sitaltech.com
Phone: +972-9-7633300
Fax: +972-9-7663394

Regional Sales and Representations

USA

SITAL USA

Ran Nevo
Email:  sales.us@sitaltech.com
Tel: 1.617.455.2888

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI,VT

Micro Technology Group

Spencer Simons

Email: ssimons@mtgelectronics.com 
Tel: 508.654.1065
Web: https://www.m-t-g.com/

WS, IL

KMA Sales

Mike Wilson

Email: mwilson@kmasales.com

Tel: 414.259.1771
Web: www.kmasales.com

AZ, NV,TX, NM, CO

Fred Board Associates

Fred Board

Email: Fred@FBA-INC.com

Tel: 602.524.0689
Web: http://fba-inc.com

Europe

SITAL EUROPE

Meshulam Katz
Email: meshulam@sitaltech.com
Tel: +972-54-7708248

Italy

Clark Srl

Tel:     +39 34 29195887
Web:   http://www.stanleyclark.eu
Email: info@stanleyclark.eu

France

NeoMore

Tel: +33-130-641-581
Web: http://www.neomore.fr
Email: sales@neomore.com

Turkey

IMCA ELEKTRONIK ve BILISIM LTD.STI

Tel: +90 212 483 35 85
Web: http://www.imca.com.tr
Email: zeynep.arikan@imca.com.tr

UK

Impulse Corporation Limited

Telephone: +44 1782 337 800
Email: sales@impulse-corp.co.uk

APAC

India

Sital Sales India

Raju Kommu

Tel: +91-984-915-2351

Email: kommu@sitaltech.com

Japan

Japan Communication & Electronic

Tel: +81-3-3456-5721
Fax: +81-3-3453-0210
Email: fujiokahr@jacom.com

China

Hanray Co., Ltd.

Tel: 028-67223565/87589722

Resellers

As a secondary sourcing path, Sital offers customers to place orders through local product resellers to avoid import/export processes. 

Please note prices may vary.

USA Reseller

SEALEVEL

Marc Foster
Email: marcf@sealevel.com
Tel:    1.864.843.8097
Web: http://www.sealevel.com